Press Coverage

Chicago-Tribune
 Chicago Tribune – Manopause is featured! Live on web, and in Sunday, March 3 newspaper. See that Article here
 
More magazine, October issue, and website (serialization). Click here to view it.

 

Blog Interviews

Huffington Post Read Here
 
TheGoodMenProject Read Here
 
HealthNewsDigest.com Read Here
 
Inspiyr.com Read Here
 
FemaleFirst.co.uk Read Here
 
Ohsosavvymom Read Here
 
Lifegoesstrong.com Read Here
 

 

Television Interviews

 
 

3.21.13 CW – The Better Show Nationally syndicated on the CW.

 
 

3.13.13  FOX NEWS  “Good Day Philadelphia”
philadelphia

 
 
KNBC NEWS – “Today in LA”

View more videos at: http://nbclosangeles.com.

 
 
 

KXTV ABC NEWS  – “Manopause” Featured in Sacramento”

 
 

KMAX – CW – “Good Day Sacramento”  “Valentine’s Day”

kmax
 
 
 

KTVE – IND – “Good Morning! Arizona”

 
 
 

KTLA MORNING NEWS –  “Manopause is Featured”
KTLA

 
 
 

BETTER TV – CW – “Manopause and Communication”

 
 
 

KMAX – CW – “Good Day Sacramento”  “Manopause” Featured

 
 
 
 

KTVK – IND – “Good Morning! Arizona”  Talks about “Manopause”

 
 

Radio Interviews

TUESDAY, October 23, 2012

MARKET STATION FORMAT SHOW/HOST LIVE/TAPED
National Public Radio KMBH-FM Lisa Davis It's Your Health  MA & Syndicated

MONDAY, October 24, 2012 
MARKET STATION FORMAT SHOW/HOST LIVE/TAPED
International Mornings in Sonoma Talk  KSVY-FM Ken Brown & Avi Goldman  Sonoma CA

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 11, 2012 from 10:00-10:30am Pacific / 1:00-1:30pm Eastern
MARKET STATION FORMAT SHOW/HOST LIVE/TAPED
Worchester (Boston) MA & NH and CT WCRN-AM Talk The Frankie Boyer Show Live

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 2012 from 4:00am-9:00am Pacific / 7:00am-12:00pm Eastern
MARKET STATION FORMAT SHOW/HOST LIVE/TAPED
National Lifestyle Talk Radio Network Talk The Frankie Boyer Show Live
Boston MA WROL-FM Contemporary Christian Music/Talk The Frankie Boyer Show Live
Boston MA & Syndicated KMBH-FM NPR It’s Your Health/Lisa Davis Taped
Tampa FL WFLA-AM #1 News/Talk Your Story with Corey/Corey Dylan Taped
Pittsburgh PA KDKA-AM #1 News/Talk Nick Kratsas Taped
Norfolk VA WXGM-FM AC Neal Steele Live
Rochester NY WHAM-AM #1 Talk WHAM Morning News/Chet Walker Taped
Knoxville TN WNOX-AM #2 News/Talk Ed & Bob Show Live
Sonoma (San Francisco) CA KSVY-FM Variety Mornings in Sonoma/Ken Brown Taped

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2012 from 7:15-9:30am Pacific / 10:15-12:30am Eastern
MARKET STATION FORMAT SHOW/HOST LIVE/TAPED
Milwaukee WI WXSS-FM #1 Pop Contemporary Hits Leigh McNabb Live
Athens (Atlanta) GA / National / Free America IRN/USA / News talk / Live WGAU-AM News/Talk Barbara Dooley Taped

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 14, 2012 from 8:00am-12:27pm Pacific / 11:00am-3:27pm Eastern
MARKET STATION FORMAT SHOW/HOST LIVE/TAPED
National Focus Communications Inc. Talk A Touch of Grey/Steve Weisman Taped
Seattle WA KKNW-AM #1 News/Talk Chat with Women/Pam Gray & Rochelle Alhadeff Live

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 19, 2012 from 5:37-5:45am Pacific / 8:37-8:45am Eastern
MARKET STATION FORMAT SHOW/HOST LIVE/TAPED
Willoughby (Cleveland) OH WELW-AM Talk Wake Up Lake County/Steve Newman Ray Somich & Sarah Somich Live

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 25, 2012 from 6:30 – 6:40am Pacific
MARKET STATION FORMAT SHOW/HOST LIVE/TAPED
Jacksonville Fla. WJCT-NPR Talk Goldman Live

Thursday, SEPTEMBER 27, 2012 from 9:55am-10:25am Pacific / 12:55pm-1:25pm Eastern
MARKET STATION FORMAT SHOW/HOST LIVE/TAPED
West Babylon (New York) NY WGBB-AM Variety Turn on Your Inner Light/Debbie Mandel Live to taped

 

  • Featured Press

    Huff Post - An interview with Kathy and Lisa in an article called "Male Menopause: New Book Argues Midlife Transition Is Just As Hard On Men." Interview with Kathy and Lisa READ MORE

    Life's Goes Strong - Karen Springen's "Male Menopause and Your FamilyREAD MORE

    More Magazine - October issue, and website READ MORE

    Oh So Savvy Mom -Guest Post: “Manopause” Yes, it happens to men, too. READ MORE

© The Manopause Man. 2012. All Rights Reserved.

Created by SmartAuthorSites.com...Websites for Authors